Header Catrina

Anneke Levelt Sengers Prize
Women for Science in Americas - 2018 
The IANAS Women for Science Program will offer a prize that encourages and recognizes the efforts of young women scientists from the following countries: Bolivia, Caribbean (Caribbean Academy of Sciences or Caribbean Scientific Union), Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Venezuela, Ecuador, Uruguay 
The Prize is named after Anneke Levelt-Sengers, in recognition of her outstanding work promoting and recognizing the role of women scientists in Latin America, North America and the Caribbean. This Prize will be coordinated by IANAS, with financial support from TWAS-ROLAC and the Brazilian Academy of Sciences. 

IANAS-Executive Committee Meeting Hosted by the Mexican Academy of Sciences

Mexico May 27-31, 2018

    • IANAS EC Agenda
    • Documents for the Meeting
    • Conclusions
    • Pictures of the Meeting

IANAS EC Meeting hosted by the Mexican Academy of Sciences


IANAS-IAP Sustainable Development Goals Workshop, hosted by the Mexican Academy of Sciences